Broad Management Forum

The Broad Management Forum of Boland College consists of 34 members and has four levels of operations which include the Principal, Deputy Principals, Chief Financial Officer, Quality Manager, Senior Management and Management.


  • Principal: Charles Goodwin
  • Quality Manager: Alethia van Rensburg
  • Internal Auditor & Chief Risk Officer: Angelica Williams (Acting)

Registration Services

  • Deputy Principal: Registration Services: Wendy Adams
  • Assistant Director: Registration: Chaundre Seaman (Acting)
  • Assistant Director: Student Support Services: Romenia Baxter
  • Assistant Director: Partnership and Linkages: Vacant


  • Deputy Principal: Finance: Diona van Wyk
  • Manager: Finance: Margie Mackriel
  • Assistant Director: Management Accounting & Assets: (Vacant)
  • Assistant Director: Supply Chain Management:
    Anastasia Adriaanse (Acting)
  •  Senior State Accountant: Projects: Lindee Meyer

Corporate Services

  • Deputy Principal: Corporate Services: Danny Plaatjies
  • Assistant Director: Marketing and Corporate Communication:
    Minette Kilian
  • Assistant Director: Human Resource Management: Vacant
  • Assistant Director: Information Technology/MIS and Exams:
  • Andries Venter (Acting)
  • Assistant Director: Infrastructure: Rees Davids

Academic Services

  • Deputy Principal: Academic Services: Nomalizo Mpati
  • Senior Manager: Academic Services: Lana van der Westhuizen
  • Assistant Director: Curriculum Implementation Services Ministerial: Adiel Arnold (Acting)
  • Campus Manager: Caledon: Afrika Tshona
  • Campus Manager: Paarl: Dr Liza Hamman (Acting)
  • Campus Manager: Stellenbosch: Helen van Voore (Acting)
  • Campus Manager: Strand: Salma Emjedi
  • Campus Manager: Worcester: Derrick Matthee (Acting)

Heads of Departments

  • Engineering Report 191, NCV and Artisan Development: Adiel Arnold
  • Agriculture Studies: Vincent Uys
  • Office Management Sciences: Chaleen October (Acting)
  • Hospitality and Tourism: Wickus van der Westhuizen
  • Fundamentals: Nateshia MCombring
  • Social Studies and Information Technology: Helen van Voore
  • Public Management and Security Studies: Annalize Van Zyl
  • Economic Management Sciences: Dirk Boer (Acting)